Deleting you account will cancel your subscription (if you have one) and delete all repositories and review data that we have stored for your account. If you want to stop reviewing a specific repository you can archive it or cancel your subscription if you want to pause and come back later to use Ebert.
📣 Once you delete your account it cannot be recovered.
To delete an account, do the following:
- From your Dashboard page, click on the Account settings link next to the name of the account for which you want to delete.
- Click on Delete you account
- Type your account’s name and confirm the deletion.
Your account and all its repositories will be deleted shortly afterwards.
Deleting your account will not delete any user information - you and your teammates will still be able to log in on Ebert after deleting the account.