Account owners are the only with permission to change billing information or to delete the account, and as one you might want to transfer this ownership to another member of your team or company. This can be done with the following steps:

  1. From your Dashboard page, click on the Account settings link next to the name of the account for which you to transfer.
  2. In the Transfer account ownership section, select to which admin you want to be the new owner of the account.
  3. Click on Send transfer link and the chosen person should receive an email to confirm the transfer.
  4. Once they confirm the transfer they will be the account’s owner on your place.

Need more help? Feel free to contact us via email. or chat.