After subscribing to a paid plan you can upgrade (or downgrade) to any other available plan to make room for more private repositories in your account.

  1. From your Dashboard page, click on the Account settings link below the name of the account for which you want to change the plan.
  2. Click on the Subscription & Billing link and then click on the Change plan button next to your current plan name and price.
  3. From the list of available plans, click on Upgrade (or Downgrade) to change your accounts to the chosen plan.

In case you are upgrading your account, the next invoice will include a prorated cost of switching to a more expensive plan. On the other hand, if you’re downgrading, the next invoice will have a prorated credit relative to the period of time you were on a cheaper plan. In both cases, the plan change impacts the next invoice, which remains on the same billing cycle: if your account is charged every first day of the month, it will remain being charged every first day of the month.

If none of the existing plans suits your team, feel free to get in touch with us and we can discuss how to accomodate your team.

Need more help? Feel free to contact us via email. or chat.